The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

Categories: Technology

Listen to the last episode:

  • What's the best phone I can get for $300?
  • Do I need antivirus for Windows 11?
  • Is a VPN good for gaming?
  • Is an SSD the best external hard drive for backups?
  • What TV antenna should I get for my RV?
  • DSL vs. Verizon LTE Home Internet
  • Is my microwave oven leaking radiation?
  • Small factor gaming computers for a small desk
  • Is it safe to update my iMac to MacOS Monterey?
  • Should we invest in superconductor research?
  • Plus conversations with Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

Sponsors:

Previous episodes

  • 634 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1846 
    Sun, 21 Nov 2021
  • 633 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1845 
    Sat, 20 Nov 2021
  • 632 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1844 
    Sun, 14 Nov 2021
  • 631 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1843 
    Sat, 13 Nov 2021
  • 630 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1842 
    Sun, 07 Nov 2021
Show more episodes

More australian technology podcasts

More international technology podcasts

Choose podcast genre