Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

Bauer Media

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Radio: Planet Rock

Categories: Sports & Recreation

Listen to the last episode:

It's a packed night of Europa League action, as Celtic head to Seville to take on Real Betis, before Rangers host Lyon at Ibrox. Gordon Duncan is joined by Mark Wilson and Gordon Dalziel, as well as speaking to Jack Hendry , following his stellar performance for Club Brugge against PSG last night.

Previous episodes

  • 1832 - Thursday 16th September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Wed, 15 Sep 2021
  • 1831 - Wednesday 15th September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Tue, 14 Sep 2021
  • 1830 - Tuesday 14th September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Mon, 13 Sep 2021
  • 1829 - Monday 13th September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sun, 12 Sep 2021
  • 1828 - Saturday 11th September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard - Part 2 
    Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Show more episodes

More australian sports & recreation podcasts

More international sports & recreation podcasts

Other Planet Rock podcasts

Choose podcast genre