NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

Categories: News & Politics

Listen to the last episode:

Bad weather and fewer planes pose challenges during busiest travel day of the year, Cyber Monday sales expected to break records and Police departments across the nation face staffing shortages.

Previous episodes

  • 2526 - Sunday, November 27, 2022 
    Mon, 28 Nov 2022
  • 2525 - Saturday, November 26, 2022 
    Sun, 27 Nov 2022
  • 2524 - Friday, November 25, 2022 
    Sat, 26 Nov 2022
  • 2523 - Thursday, November 24, 2022 
    Fri, 25 Nov 2022
  • 2522 - Wednesday, November 23, 2022 
    Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Show more episodes

More australian %(news & politics)s podcasts

More international news & politics podcasts

Choose podcast genre