NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

Categories: News & Politics

Listen to the last episode:

On tonight’s broadcast: The Senate has passed the blockbuster billion-dollar deal known as the Inflation Reduction Act. The Muslim community in Albuquerque is on edge after the killings of four Muslim men. ‘Grease’ star Olivia Newton-John has died at 73 years old.

Previous episodes

  • 2392 - Monday, August 8, 2022 
    Tue, 9 Aug 2022
  • 2391 - Sunday, August 7, 2022 
    Mon, 8 Aug 2022
  • 2390 - Saturday, August 6, 2022 
    Sun, 7 Aug 2022
  • 2389 - Friday, August 5, 2022 
    Sat, 6 Aug 2022
  • 2388 - Thursday, August 4, 2022 
    Thu, 4 Aug 2022
Show more episodes

More australian %(news & politics)s podcasts

More international news & politics podcasts

Choose podcast genre