The Bolt Report

The Bolt Report

Sky News Australia / NZ

With a proven track record of driving the news cycle, Andrew Bolt steers discussion, encourages debate and offers his perspectives on national affairs.

Categories: News & Politics

Listen to the last episode:

Barnaby Joyce won't be rushed into climate policy commitments, PLUS, it's a bird, it's a plane, it's a woke superhero. See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

Previous episodes

  • 1009 - The Bolt Report, Wednesday 20th October 
    Wed, 20 Oct 2021
  • 1008 - The Bolt Report, Tuesday 19th October 
    Tue, 19 Oct 2021
  • 1007 - The Bolt Report, Monday 18th October 
    Mon, 18 Oct 2021
  • 1006 - The Bolt Report, Thursday 14th October 
    Thu, 14 Oct 2021
  • 1005 - The Bolt Report, Wednesday 13th October 
    Wed, 13 Oct 2021
Show more episodes

More australian news & politics podcasts

More international news & politics podcasts

Choose podcast genre