Box2Box: Full Show | Radio NTS

Box2Box: Full Show | Radio NTS

Rob Gilbert and Michael Edgley

This is a show devoted to all things Football (soccer). It features the latest news from the “world game” with a local emphasis on both the A-League and (of course) Australia’s Socceroos, in particular, their World Cup campaign.

Listen to the last episode:

See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

Previous episodes

  • 250 - Box2Box Friday 23rd July 2021 
    Fri, 23 Jul 2021
  • 249 - Box2Box Friday 16th July 2021 - Olympics Preview, Argentina End Drought, Azzurri Elation, England's Shame 
    Fri, 16 Jul 2021
  • 248 - Box2Box Friday 9th July 2021 
    Thu, 08 Jul 2021
  • 247 - Box2Box Friday 2nd July 2021 
    Thu, 01 Jul 2021
  • 246 - Box2Box Friday 25th June 2021 - Fox Sports Farewell, A-League Grand Final, Azzurri Euro favourites? 
    Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Show more episodes

More australian news & politics podcasts

More international news & politics podcasts

Other Fairfax NTS Radio podcasts

Choose podcast genre