Will & Woody

Will & Woody

iHeartPodcasts Australia & KIIS

Raw and unsalted, Will & Woody have made a vow: to make a 'genuine attempt' at being less crap and more better-er. According to the guys, life would be pretty vanilla without stitch ups. So, I guess we don’t really know what they’re gonna dish up. But with a pinch of banter, a sprinkle of above-average gags, and a full cup of spontaneity, we know it’s gonna be some tasty biz. Tune in weekdays from 4pm on the KIIS Network

Categories: Comedy

Listen to the last episode:

See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

Previous episodes

  • 7360 - Best Of – Friday April 12 
    Fri, 12 Apr 2024
  • 7359 - Best Of – Thursday April 11 
    Thu, 11 Apr 2024
  • 7358 - Best Of – Wednesday April 10 
    Wed, 10 Apr 2024
  • 7357 - Best Of – Tuesday April 9 
    Tue, 09 Apr 2024
  • 7356 - Best Of – Monday April 8 
    Mon, 08 Apr 2024
Show more episodes

More australian comedy podcasts

More international comedy podcasts

Choose podcast genre